Kontakt

Hitta hit

Skoogs Åkeri & Logistik AB
Transportgatan 13
262 71 Ängelholm

Telefon växel: 0431 – 44 38 00
E-post: info@skoogsakeri.se

GPS

56°14’41.6″N 12°53’39.0″E
56.244878, 12.894179

Telefon transport

0431 – 44 38 10

Telefon lager

0431 – 44 38 20

Transport

transport@skoogsakeri.se

Ulf Jansson
Trafikchef
0431 – 44 38 16
ulf@skoogsakeri.se

Marie Schön
Transportledare
0431 – 44 38 07
marie@skoogsakeri.se

Markus Hall
Transportledare
0431 – 44 38 11
markus.hall@skoogsakeri.se

Maria Raihle Dufva
Transportledare
0431 – 44 38 02
maria.raihle@skoogsakeri.se

Anders Molin
Transportledare
0431 – 44 38 17
anders.molin@skoogsakeri.se

Trafikadmin

trafikadmin@skoogsakeri.se

Jessie Gomér
Administration
0431 – 44 38 15
jessie@skoogsakeri.se

Helena Streifert
Administration
0431 – 44 38 01
helena@skoogsakeri.se






Lager

lagerbokning@skoogsakeri.se

Jörgen Hultberg
Lagerchef
0431 – 44 38 04
jorgen.hultberg@skoogsakeri.se

Ingegjerd Pedersen
Förman
0431 – 44 38 05
formanlager.skoog@skoogsakeri.se

Anna Hultberg
Administration
0431 – 44 38 06
anna.hultberg@skoogsakeri.se

Lene Råå
Administration
0431 – 44 38 23
lene.raa@skoogsakeri.se

Företagsledning

Ann Wendel Santesson
Personal / Inköp
0431 – 44 38 18
ann@skoogsakeri.se

Stefan Skoog
Vice VD
Trafik / Inköp

0431 – 44 38 14
stefan@skoogsakeri.se

Ingrid Skoog Bengtsson

Ingrid Skoog Bengtsson
VD
Ekonomi

0431 – 44 38 03
ingrid@skoogsakeri.se